Share to Download


Flash back to 2002. B-Naut celebrates his 10th year anniversary being a pro DJ with this all retro mix set. REVERT is B-Naut’s true roots in its purest form: A crate of fresh vinyl, a pair of Technics 1200s banging out House and Breakbeat rhythms combining all the classics he grew up with in the 1980s.

There are no CDs involved. There is no laptop available synchronize the mix or or record a retake. All that tech was not available to B-Naut in 2005. What you hear on REVERT is a pure needle-to-the-record, no frills mix session done 100% by hand disturbing the peace in the Atlanta suburbs.

If you were a child of the 80s…

If you were a party kid in the 1990s or early 2000s…

If you ever were curious to hear how DJs got asses shaking during the early rave era…

…this is one limited edition mix you do not want to pass up!

Note: This version has a few minor imperfections due to over 8 years of repeated salvaging the digitized recording from one currupt hard drive to another. Should a copy of ‘REVERT’ surface that is without these small glitches, will make the improved version available for free download and make an announcement of its availability through all our social media outlets.


  1. Intro
  2. Rogue Traders vs. INXS – One Of My Kind
  3. New Order – Blue Monday (White Label Remix)
  4. U2 – New Years Day (DJ Icey Remix)
  5. Phil Collins – In The Air Tonight (White Label Remix)
  6. Prince – I Would Die 4 U (315 Records Remix)
  7. DJ Sharaz – Children of The 80s
  8. DJ Infinity vs Eurythmics – Looking for Something
  9. Corey Hart – Sunglasses At Night (R2M Sunglasses 2000 Remix)
  10. Armand Van Helden vs Gary Numan – Koochie
  11. Madonna vs Stardust – Holiday Sounds Better With You
  12. Tears For Fears – Shout (White Label Remix)
  13. Styx – Mister Roboto (DJ Sandy Remix)
  14. Depeche Mode – Strange Love (Starfire’s Strangefire Mix)
%d bloggers like this: